Million Media

See Things Differently

Lovefilm Now Stream ‘Free’ Films As Part Of Package


I really like Lovefilm. Some people say they never get the films they want, but I seem to. Anyway, they just told me I can watch 4 hours of movies each month, included in my monthly package. And they look like good films too – unlike the mostly rubbish free films on YouTube. I’m not sure what Lovefilm are paying the film distributors – can anyone tell me? Anyway, I’m off to watch Zulu.

About Neil

Neil Cartwright founded Million Media in 2006 with the aim to help people understand digital marketing and use it to their advantage. The vision hasn't changed but the technology has.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 11, 2010 by in marketing.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers

